Shipping

Shipping

GENERAL INFORMATION

Our online store is proud to offer shipping to all 50 U.S. states, including Alaska and Hawaii. Merchandise is shipped via U.S. Postal Service Priority Mail so please allow five to ten business days for delivery.
(Unfortunately, at this time we do not offer express shipping services to APO/FPO addresses).

STANDARD SHIPPING

approximately
5 – 7 business days

Following credit card authorization and verification of information, you will receive your order within approximately five to seven business days (Monday through Friday, not including holidays).

 

 

 

You will be notified by email as soon as your order has been shipped.

EXPRESS SHIPPING

approximately
2 business days

Orders placed with the Express shipping Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) before 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT will arrive within two business days, pending credit card authorization and verification. Orders placed with Express shipping Monday through Friday after 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT, or on weekends and holidays, will arrive within two to three business days. Express shipping to rural routes and remote locations typically arrives within three to four business days.

You will be notified by email as soon as your order has been shipped.

NEXT DAY SHIPPING

approximately
1 – 2 business days

Orders placed with Next Day shipping Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) before 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT will arrive within one business day, pending credit card authorization and verification. Orders placed with next day shipping Monday through Friday after 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT, or on weekends and holidays, will arrive within two business days. Next day shipping to rural routes and remote locations typically arrives within two to three business days. Fragrances are not available for express shipping.

You will be notified by email as soon as your order has been shipped.

Back to Top
error: Content is protected !!